Repulsive Aggression (Old School Death Metal)

Repulsive Aggression
Formed in Oslo, Norway in 2008 by guitarist Saether (SVARTTJERN, BLOODSPAWN) and vocalist  Holter (ex-SVARTTJERN), REPULSIVE AGGRESSION‘s lineup was later completed with the addition of drummer Nødset (FRAIL GROUNDS). A three-track demo was recorded, leading to the band getting picked up by Schwarzdorn Production in 2011.
After the debut CD “Conflagration” in 2013, the band continued their co-operation with Schwarzdorn Production. They entered the studio again in 2014 to record their second full length album, "Preachers of Death“.
Whilst playing Death Metal with a strong Thrash influence, the extensive experience gained by its members in the Norwegian Black Metal scene can be felt throughout REPULSIVE AGGRESSION’s music, giving the band a distinctive edge both in its sound and in its overall vision.


Holter - Vocal
Sæther - All strings
Nødset - Drums


Repulsive Aggression "Conflagration"
Old School Death-Thrash-Metal from Norway. Uncompromisingly hard. Consistently disrespectful. Intense artwork. 
2,99 EUR
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Repulsive Aggression Album Bundle
The Repulsive Aggression Album Bundle contains the albums "Conflagration" and "Preachers of Death" + Patch.
9,99 EUR
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
1 to 5 (from a total of 5)