Oblivion Beach (Rock Doom Metal)

Oblivion Beach
Doomy vibes and dreamy voices from the beach of the lost and the fallen! 

OBLIVION BEACH was built on the frozen ashes of finnish metal act VUOLLA in 2018. The band stands as a five-piece unit that calls upon the forces of heavy riffs and sirens of melancholy. Beautiful female voices floating upon the heavy waves of distortion is the sound of the beach.


“The Dive” (digital single, 08/2018, Schwarzdorn Production)
“Elektrik Forest” (digital single+music video, 04/2020, Schwarzdorn Production)
“Teachings Outside the Garden” (digital single+music video, 08/2020, Schwarzdorn Production)

Band’s debut album “Cold River Spell” will be released by Schwarzdorn Production on 16.10.2020. Inspired by the cold black winter of Northern Finland and the starry window to the sky “Cold River Spell” takes the listener deep into the forest that grows thick and dark inside us all.


Vocals and keys - Kati Kallinen
Guitars - Ilari Kallinen
Guitars - Mika Laine
Bass, backing vocals - Karita Kivioja
Drums - Timo Ruunaniemi


Oblivion Beach "Cold River Spell" Digi
Finnish Rock Doom Metal. Digi CD.
9,99 EUR
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Oblivion Beach & Vuolla Album Bundle
The Oblivion Beach & Vuolla Album Bundle contains the albums "Cold River Spell" and "Blood. Stone. Sun. Down." + Vuolla patch.
14,99 EUR
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
1 to 2 (from a total of 2)